TOPINNO GmbH Aachen Deutsch    English

NEWTOS AM1 Arc Monitoring




Product description


Arc Monitoring
An electric arc, or arc discharge, is an electrical breakdown of a gas that produces an ongoing plasma discharge, resulting from a current through normally nonconductive media such as air.

 

Installation


AM1 Arc Monitoring to PV-Systems
permanent flow of energy in a solar generator during light/sun exposure with high DC voltages up to 1000 volts and fairly high DC currents is critical to all parallel and series resistances in a string like cable connectors, junction-box connectors,...

Usage

The external supply device NEWTOS AM1 is planned primarily for use in PV systems, but it also can be used in other applications, the identification and reporting of arcs (AC + DC) and protective reactions.

The use in a PV system is not bound, the device can be used immediately in the vicinity of the inverter (and possibly also supplied through this with the operating voltage ), or be used deposed near the generator field with external power supply. A remote access to reset and test functions is given.

News



TOPINNO GmbH
Heider Hof Weg 23a
D-52080 Aachen,   Germany

Telefon:
+49(0)2405 4180200
 
SALES

Tel.: +49 (0) 2405 4180 100
Tel.: +49 (0) 2405 4180 131

SERVICE

Tel.: +49 (0) 2405 4180 101

TECHNICAL INQUIRES

Tel.: +49 (0) 2405 4180 132

© TOPINNO GmbH Aachen
| Terms| Imprint| Sitemap | Print | Admin |

TOPINNO GmbH Aachen Deutsch    English

NEWTOS AM1 Lichtbogenüberwachung




Produktbeschreibung


Lichtbogen.
Ein Lichtbogen ist eine sich selbst erhaltende Gasentladung zwischen zwei Elektroden, die eine ausreichend hohe elektrische Potentialdifferenz aufweisen muss, um durch Stoßionisation die benötigte hohe Stromdichte aufrechtzuerhalten.

 

Installation


AM1 Arc Monitoring to PV-Systems
Lichtbogen.
In den Modulen des PV-Generators wird bei Licht- bzw. Sonnenlichteinfall permanent Leistung erzeugt mit Spannungen bis 1000V Leerlaufspannung der in Serie liegenden Module, es treten Spannungsabfälle an Leitungen...

Verwendung

Das fremdversorgte Gerät NEWTOS AM1 ist primär geplant für den Einsatz in PV-Anlagen , kann aber auch in anderen Applikationen zur Erkennung und Meldung von Lichtbögen (AC+DC) und Schutzreaktionen darauf verwendet werden.

Der Einsatz in einer PV-Anlage ist nicht ortsgebunden, das Gerät kann unmittelbar in der Nähe des Wechselrichters eingesetzt (und ggf. auch durch diesen mit der Betriebsspannung versorgt werden), oder abgesetzt in der Nähe des Generatorfeldes mit externem Netzteil verwendet werden. Ein Remote-Zugriff auf Reset und Testfunktionen ist gegeben.

News



  TOPINNO GmbH
   Heider Hof Weg 23a
   D-52080 Aachen
   Germany
   Telefon:
+49(0)2405 4180200
 
VERTRIEB

Tel.: +49 (0) 2405 4180 100
Tel.: +49 (0) 2405 4180 131

SERVICE

Tel.: +49 (0) 2405 4180 101

TECHNIK

Tel.: +49 (0) 2405 4180 132

© TOPINNO GmbH Aachen
| AGB| Impressum| Sitemap | Print | Admin |